Chapter Leadership

Meet the leadership…

2024 Board Members

President: Maddie Margarita

Vice President: Sherry Bridges Clitheroe

Treasurer: Lance Charnes

Secretary: Pat H. Broeske

Immediate Past President: Barbara DeMarco-Barrett

Membership Chair: Marisa Babjak

Reader Liaison: Aileen Jue

Special Events Chair: Diana Dallape

Check out our Current 2024 Members List and bios to learn more about our membership, where to find them, the books they love, and more.

For information about Sisters in Crime OC and how to join our chapter, please visit the Join / Renew Membership Page.

Members: If your bio is not posted, or you need to update your bio, please fill out the Your Bio form.

If you have questions not answered on this website, please get in touch with us at